bonjour amigos!!

My sister and I are trying something new. It started last week with learning new languages and re-learning Spanish. We are learning French and Swedish as of these past two weeks. So I apologize in advance for posts with mixed languages.

We’re we want to log our adventures and fights and poops and all that fun stuff. I hope this is the place to do it.

I have a feeling it will be mostly me doing this but who knows.

“J’aime boire” means “I like to drink” in French, and I do, but mostly water.

Its late and I have work in the morning so,

bonne nuit!

Leave a Reply

